Let the dance begin

Thanks for believing in this project !

La vocaleña is a dance and permaculture center that I wish to create in Colombia. The project was born because I found out that a beautiful mountain called La Paz is on sell and no one can guarantee what it will be become.

I created this blog, because I know that there are millions of people who would be willing to help me save and protect this incredible place so that the center can become a reality and I want to share with you every step of this amazing adventure.

I have until the 1st of July to raise 280,000 euros, it seems crazy, but crazy is possible.

The destiny of this paradise is in our hands.  If we gather our forces this beautiful land will be ours and humans and nature will soon be dancing together on the mountain of La vocaleña.

Let’s make it real, click here (coming soon) to support us !

Leave a comment